Twenty Eight

I officially have just two years until I turn the big three-oh.

A few days ago, Bob and I wrote out our 30 under 30 to-do lists; we had a lot of laughs while coming up with the frivolous, fun and practical things we want to accomplish before beginning our 3rd decade on this earth.  Since it’s my birthday and I do what I want, I decided to share my list with you!  I hope you enjoy reading through it!

So, I showed you mine, now I want to know, what are some of the fun, silly, serious or unexpected goals on your timeline?

2 thoughts on “Twenty Eight

  1. Are these to be done in order? I’m particularly excited for #16 to happen but want #20 to be a little closer so I can experience #22 after it is installed and help fulfill #30!

Leave a Reply

