Easy Summer Beauty

I confess, I love the sun.

I actually have this crazy idea that a bit of sun exposure is good for you and truthfully, I love to sport a bronze glow after staring at my pale skin all winter.

But, the Arizona sun is hot and I have to be cautious so I’m happy to say that I found the perfect way to fake a bronze glow this summer.

This stuff is free of parabens, synthetics, sulphates, artificial ingredients, petrochemicals and animal testing.

What is it full of?  Magic apparently.  Every time I wear it, I receive complements on my “great color.”

The cream base makes the color look completely natural; after I rub it into my cheeks, nose and forehead, my skin looks as if I spent the entire day sitting by the pool.

I found my go-to summer product, I throw it on with a little mascara and gloss and I am ready for the day!

Leave a Reply

