Friday Favorites

Finally Friday!  My brain has been a day ahead all week, it’s no fun when you think Thursday is really Friday.  Today seems like the perfect day to give a little love to some of my current obsessions.

1. Every once in a while I just need a new nail polish, meet OPI Strawberry Margarita, the name seems to fit in well with some of my posts lately.  It is perfect for spring!

2. I have a bit of an addiction to this sugar scrub.

3. Though I have had an iPhone for awhile now (and a Droid before that), I’m just realizing how addicted I am to my apps.  Grocery IQ, Evernote, Camera +, Diptic (collages), Nike Fit Club, Yelp & Ness- oh, how did I ever live without you?

4. I just signed up for Birchbox, I am super excited!

5. I love this BPA-Free Life Factory water bottle and special edition Garmin FR60 Heart Rate Monitor with foot pod.  Serious motivation. Serious cuteness.

6. This handsome guy turns 4 on Sunday.  Where did my puppy go?

We have a full schedule this weekend, some wedding dress shopping (not for myself), meeting newborn twins and spending a few more days with friends before they move away.

I hope you have a great one!

Leave a Reply

